5d14b90c-7382-466a-80fc-4380bd0dfbc7cultural diversity1

Our Staff

Executive Director

Meredith Menzies Chimento

Extension 27, mchimento@earlycareandlearning.org 

 

Membership Services

Jocelyn Bryant

Membership Services Coordinator

Extension 21, jbryant@earlycareandlearning.org

 

Policy & Community Education

Jessica Klos Shapiro

Director of Policy and Community Education

Extension 32, jklos@earlycareandlearning.org

 

Jessie Havens

Community Education Associate

Extension 20, jhavens@earlycareandlearning.org

Finance & Administration

​Frank Mahar

Director of Finance & Administration

Extension 19, fmahar@earlycareandlearning.org

 

Tammy M. Parsons

Administrative Coordinator & Bookkeeper

Extension 13, tparsons@earlycareandlearning.org

Special Projects

Fannie Glover

Director of Equity & Inclusion

​Extension 18, fglover@earlycareandlearning.org

Programs & Services

Abbe Lynne Hahn Hook

Associate Executive Director

Extension 26, ahahn@earlycareandlearning.org

 

Mildred Savidge

Director of Research and Evaluation

Extension 38, msavidge@earlycareandlearning.org

 

Donna Fredlund

Data Administration Coordinator

Extension 17, dfredlund@earlycareandlearning.org

 

Mariah Hebert

Programs & Services Associate

Extension 12, mhebert@earlycareandlearning.org

 

Infant & Toddler Program

Jeannie Thomma

Senior Director of Infant & Toddler Projects

​Extension 33, jthomma@earlycareandlearning.org

 

Carly Belmonte

Director of Infant & Toddler Mental Health

​Extension 11, cbelmonte@earlycareandlearning.org

 

Brooke Ricci

Infant & Toddler Training Coordinator

​Extension 15, bricci@earlycareandlearning.org

 

Rachel Roberts

Infant & Toddler Program Associate

​Extension 14, rroberts@earlycareandlearning.org